KIKKOMAN Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce

Gluten Free IconVegetarian IconVegan Icon


Please login to see prices

  • Share this product
Product code:
Directions For Use
Ready to use
Storage Instructions
Store in a cool, dry place. Refrigerate after opening.
BRC Certified Production


We believe the information provided is correct at the time of issue, we give no warranty either actual or implied and no guarantee that the information provided is accurate. To ensure that you have the most up to date information please check the label on delivery.

KIKKOMAN TAMARI Gluten Free Soy Sauce is produced from water, soybeans, salt and spirit vinegar without using wheat through a natural brewing process which consists of enzymatic reactions of specified microorganisms. During the fermentation process, all of the proteins from soybeans are completely hydrolysed into amino acids and low molecular peptides through the action of proteolytic enzymes from the Koji-mould produced. In addition, unique flavours and aromas of KIKKOMAN TAMARI Gluten Free Soy Sauce are produced through the fermentation process. The liquid soy sauce is separated from the matured mash by pressing and is then pasteurised before filling.

Water, SOYbeans, Salt, Spirit vinegar

Contains Soybeans (and products thereof)
Approved for a Halal Diet
Approved for a Kosher Diet
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance
Suitable for a Vegan Diet
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet
Suitable for a Coeliacs Diet

Always read the label before using the product and never rely solely on the information presented on our website.

Energy/Calories per 100g    240 kJ
Energy/Calories per 100g    57 kcal
Protein per 100g    10 g
Carbohydrate Per 100g    2 g
Salt per 100g    16.4 g